Flaws and all…


At times I can be a bit….well bourgie, bratty, bitchy, crazy , sweet, neurotic, and probably more things than I’ve listed, but despite all of that he loves me… My husband is one of two people who can make me smile even when I don’t want to or even when I think something is not even remotely funny. He makes me laugh in spite of myself and at myself and most of the time that is exactly what I need. Its funny to think had my friend not called and invited me to lunch one day I would have never gotten a second chance to really get to know this person that crossed my path so many years ago. How could I have not instinctively known when he was always in the background that HE was the ONE? I guess we weren’t ready to know each other. There is no sense in questioning it, though it is what it is and how ever it happened (he says I planned it) we met again the time was right and this time when I saw him I just KNEW….

Thank you God for my husband! I love you SSG. Crawford!!!! Muaaaaaaaah!

One thought on “Flaws and all…

  1. RunGirl. says:

    Awwww … “And Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii willl always love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii will always love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu”

    My best Whitney impression

Leave a Reply

