To blog or not to blog…..

Quite a bit of random, sometimes crazy, off the wall shit happens in my life and often times I want to write about it just to get it out even if it is out in cyberspace for all the world to see… but me being the person I am sometimes I don’t let people know how I truly feel so….. can I really blog about the happenings in my life? Will my family or friends understand that underneath my mild mannered personality lies a person that they’ve never ever seen or probably imagine me to be? Will they be outraged to know how I really feel or relieved to know that I am much more dynamic than they’ve realized? Can they handle it?

Leave a Reply

