Intimate portrait…

I found these questions on the web and the idea is for you and your S/O to answer and of course share then sit back enjoy…. Well I guess enjoy depending on your answer…

My sweet spot is my:

I love it when you:

I have always wanted you to:

What I would like to do for you is:

My favorite fantasy is:

Pillow talk topics are:

Things I want you to do in the bedroom include:

What gets me in the mood is:

A perfect afternoon with you includes:

In person, I am embarrassed to tell you:

Hopefully by answering these questions it will start a conversation with your partner and you'll find out something you didn't know.. And more importantly get some! *wink*

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Leave a Reply

