I’ll remember you…

I was in the midst of sending a text message a few days ago and when searching for the recipient’s phone number I came across my sister’s name and I hesitated momentarily trying to decide if I should delete her name from my phone or if I should leave it as is.  Her info is still in my phone and I know deleting her from my phone won’t remove her memory but somehow it just feels not right, at least not now anyway.

One thought on “I’ll remember you…

  1. Convoluted Introspect says:

    It seems so insignificant, but deleting a person’s info from your phone, that has passed away, forces you to come to grips with the fact that you will not talk to them again. Don’t rush yourself, when your ready you’ll know.

Leave a Reply

