I LOVE LOVE LOVE Adele’s 21

 

 

I am obsessed with Adele’s new cd. It has been a while since I’ve loved over 50% of a cd, so this bears mentioning. The last female artist who got this much air time with me was Alicia Keys (As I Am) and Lauryn Hill (The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill).

I have 21 on my ipod and I burned a copy for my car as well. I listen to her so much even Kyleigh is getting in on it as well. She was getting ready for school a few days ago and singing He Won’t Go to herself. Her favorite track is Rumour Has It, which I must admit is very catchy. My absolute favorite song is Someone Like You. I don’t know what it is about it, but I HAVE to hear that at least 2 or 3 times.  My other faves are One & Only, Turning Tables, He Won’t Go, Rolling In The Deep, and Take it All. Now this is not to say I don’t like the other 3 songs because I do, but the songs I mentioned are in very heavy rotation. Simply put Adele’s voice is phenomenal and this cd is a must have!

 

Leave a Reply

