So Happy to Have Known You….

Cryssy,

Happy Birthday My Dear Soror. I’d like to think you are in Heaven celebrating just as I know you would be on Earth. You’re probably playing 2 Chainz Birthday Song for all the other angels. LOL!!

I hope you know how much you are missed. Your sense of humor was THE best. You kept me laughing. Ever the comedian and the best part was that you weren’t even trying to be funny you were just being you!

There’s so much I want to say, but if I keep going I’m going to be a crying mess and I’d much rather remember you today with a smile because I know that’s what you’d want.  I thank God for the opportunity to know you and I thank you for your friendship.

Happy Birthday Cryssy-Pop! Love you!

Bran

One thought on “So Happy to Have Known You….

Leave a Reply

