Quirky and a little petty…at least I’m honest

Image

So I think I might be a hashtag snob…I’ve noticed if I don’t like/agree with people’s hashtags I won’t like their pics… for example #myfriendsarebetterthanyours umm who said? Is that petty? Possibly, but hey I just can’t support your feelings of superiority… LOL!!!

Know what else drives me bananas? People who claim to want something so bad and when they get it…it’s not what they expected and they complain about it ALL the damn time!!! Got your dream car, but the gas mileage is crappy. Got that job at your dream company making the money you deserve, but your boss is an idiot who doesn’t know jack sh*t. I have a hard time feeling empathetic when you complain every day about your six figure job that sucks and your Maserati only getting 12 miles to the gallon. *insert eyeroll here* LOL!! I know my friend Jenny is silently high-fiving me right now…. Didn’t you people ever hear be careful what you wish for?!

2 thoughts on “Quirky and a little petty…at least I’m honest

  1. I Love it!!!! I work with people like this. They complain all day everyday about the job but when other locations close they freak out about loosing their jobs. I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

